Duguin kayo kay Patani!

Naiinis ako kung paano minurder ng Survivor Philippines ang franchise at mas nakakainis na hindi marunong maglaro ang mga napiling castaways (hello, pseudo-PBB!). Sana, nag-audition na lang ako, kaso hindi naman ako model para ihandpick nila ‘no! Pero sa ilang mga beses kong napanood ang mga [dragging] episodes, me isang castaway na talagang tumatak. Si Patani. After niyang mavote-off, aba, biglang sumikat ang Pambansang Yaya at sunod-sunod na ang mga tv guestings niya. Napapanood siya ngayon sa Eat Bulaga at Unang Hirit.

Eto ang description ke Patani: After failing to qualify in StarStruck, 20-year-old Patani believes that joining Survivor Philippines might just be her last ticket to showbiz stardom. Born and raised in Camotes Island, Cebu, Patani has always dreamed of becoming a big star. While working as a baby-sitter in her hometown, she strived to learn Tagalog by watching TV shows and practiced speaking the language whenever she was engaged in conversation. A funny character, Patani loves acting, hosting, and modeling. She said she went to every audition she could just to follow her dream. Now that she has become one of the castaways in Survivor Philippines, Patani believes she’s finally got her chance to be the next big thing.

Ang lagi lang niyang sinasabi kaya siya nagjoin ng Survivor ay gusto niya ng EXFOWSYUR. Napakaendearing ni Patani, walang kyeme sa katawan. Nakakatawa siya at marami siyang fans, pramis. Kaya, kung gusto niyo pang duguin, eto,
nakuha ko sa PEP, sa blog ni Jojo Gabinete. Friendster profile daw ni Patani.

Name: Jervy Dano
Schools : University of Cebu
Occupation: RESIGN
Affiliations: Modern Image, Youth Organization
Hobbies and Interests: Dancing, acting, writing, modelling, advertising, hosting, news casting, singing, shopping, dating, going disco…and lots.
Favorite Books: Fairy tales & Top Secrets books
Favorite Movies: The Touch of Magic & Fruits Basket
Favorite Music: Pop, Jaz, Rock…Hip Hap

About Me: I’m just a simple woman, having a dippest dream. I’m just a simple Pilipina woman.

My beauty for me and my family is belong in middle class standard.

I’m not intelligent,but not totally brainless/bird brain In short, I’m not perfect but no ones in this super duper complicated world perfect!

But whatever I’m proud to say that Ive lot of talent and I’m loving and speaking of “loving” for me, it’s complete because if you love you can do everything,you can do anything.

But I’ll never believe the word”love is blind”. No one is blind,just bec.of love, you blind, because you afraid the real the true and because you loved, you’re pretend that you’re blind because you afraid to accept the truth. Anyway, I love to travel.I love to shopping. I love to go out of town w/ my family. But just emagine, we can’t afford that. I have a big and simple family.

M hometown is Camotes Island, it’s province of Cebu Region 7. But now, I’m here in city, which Cebu. Then, I’m just staying w/ my sistah, helping to take good care in my niece. I’m just a high school graduate.

Then,if I’m lonely, I’m spend my time in writing poem, script, advertisement in Tagalog version and English.

Who I Want to Meet: I want to meet a male or female with age from 18 to 80 and I want to meet for friendship. Want to meet a totally human being. And speaking of human,.important they have heart,mind,soul and spirit. Why ? Because if they don’t have this thing, mostly of us,crying,sacrificing. Why? Because lots of person, having a body but not totally a human. They have heart but no feeling.Why? Because no soul,no spirit. They have mind but still stupid! Because they didn’t use it. That’s why I want to meet a true, a fully, a totally human…

O ano. Dinugo ka no?

12 thoughts on “Duguin kayo kay Patani!

  1. i love patani too.hmmm… actually namurder nga yung survivor pero… nagustuhan ng producer yung kinalabasan ng survivor philippines kaya may season 2 “daw”. haha. inside info. napadaan…

  2. joshmarie, natutuwa ako ke patani. yan ang taong walang kyeme at walang pretensions. naku, sana lang sa season 2, gawin na nilang mga manipulative at marunong maglaro ng survivor ang mga castaways no! at ayusin ang editing.mikey, har. magpagamot ka na. baka maubusan ka ng dugo.giboinks, itinawag ko na. busy daw sila. char.

  3. Wala ako point of comparison kasi d ko napanood ang mga Survivor na orig, pero the local version isn’t that bad naman. At least ung first 5 episodes kasi un lang napanood ko.Pero, ung Patani, umiinit ulo ko pag nakikita ko. Naeepalan ako e hehe. Sya ung pag nameet ko, fee ko na agad na d kami magiging friends O.oAnyway, sorry po d ako nakapunta sa UP dati sa movie mo, inaabangan ko nalng lumabas sa galleria. Hehe.

  4. dale, kayong dalawa ang classic example ng tubig at langis.. ang katayuan nati’y yan ang kawangis.. ayun. wonga e, wala ka dun.. basta abangan mo.. kahit ako, nag-aabang rin hehealex, walang pitikmatang OO. =)

Leave a Reply

