they’re back

One of my favorite bands, Collective Soul will be releasing their new album “Afterwords” on August 28. Their first single “Hollywood” is already on the airwaves.

Their catchy, radio friendly music is baaack. Woohoo. Here’s the video of “Hollywood”.

 

LYRICS

HOLLYWOOD
Collective Soul

Oh summer it never leaves your face

You’ve got that sunshine bright eyed California cotton candy taste
Yeah Hollywood you know I love you more than one night should
Yeah Hollywood oh kiss me kiss me good

Oh Pretty pretty stars they love to sparkle for you
You’ve got that hip lock laid back animated groove attitude
Yeah Hollywood you know I love you more than one night should
Yeah Hollywood oh kiss me kiss me good

Yeah Hollywood you know I love you more than one night should
Yeah Hollywood oh kiss me kiss me good

Yeah Hollywood you know I love you more than one night should
Yeah Hollywood oh kiss me kiss me good

Leave a Reply

