lovet

I was drunk.  Too groggy to carry my own two feet. The room was dark or so it seemed.  Then she was there, wearing that black revealing top that showed her full breasts.  She assisted me towards that bed.  There must have been a lot of goings-on there, done in the past.  And I knew, something would happen that night.

She was the most beautiful woman I ever saw.  I haven’t done it with a woman, never entered my mind.  But that night was different.  I felt the heat coming from her body.  Something was telling me I had to touch her.

And it happened.  It started with my hands on her arms, our lips.. then fireworks.

Yesterday, she called.  She sounded so bothered.  So different from that night when it all happened.  She said she was suspecting she could be pregnant.  And I have to go with her for a check-up at the OBGyne later.  I was stunned.  I was not ready to hear that kind of news.  I still have a great life ahead of me.  A career. Fame, waiting to be found by me.

So I sought my friends’ help.  I texted them.  Told me them my burden.  I didn’t know what to do.  I was confused.  Should I accompany her? Should I support the baby? I didn’t know what to do.

Because it’s April Fool’s Day. Pfft.

Thanks to Rex, Rain, Ciudy, Anay and Jimmy  who bought my story.  I sensed your sincere worry, thanks! I know you all wanted to kill me.  But you made my day. *evil grin*

And Gavinang Pritil for the brilliant idea.  For sort of fooling me first with her preggy story.  Though I didn’t buy it Gavs. Buwaha. Lovet.

P.S. This is the first ever April Fools prank I pulled on people my entire life.  So let me have my moment.

4 thoughts on “lovet

  1. i can’t imagine the fireworks you were talking about.. it was more like the fireworks i’d be aiming toward that very questionably “most beautiful woman you ever saw” had i caught her taking advatage of you! hmp! hahaha.

Leave a Reply

